l7767

Book Blogger Hop: October 22-25, 2010

In Book Blogger Hop on October 22, 2010 at 10:35 am

Book Blogger Hop is hosted by Jennifer @ Crazy for Books

It’s a great way for all of us who love to read and write about books to see other people’s blogs. Each week a new question is posed that each blogger answers.  This week’s question is:  Where is your favorite place to read? Curled up on the sofa, in bed, in the garden?

Alexandria: I love to read in bed.  It’s really my favorite place to read.  But if it’s a beautiful day out, I also love to read on my porch.

Moira: Curled up on my wicker love seat in my front room.

If you found our blog through Book Blogger Hop, leave us a comment below and we’ll visit your blog.  Thanks!

  1. Hopped on by and discovered your blog — very nice! Definitely looking forward to what you post next

    Have a great weekend!

  2. Stopping by from the hop! I like to read outside if the weather allows, otherwise it’s in my fave recliner. Hope you have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

